Message sent from:

School Councillors


Our School Councillors represent all pupils in school and meet regularly with our Learning Mentor and members of the Senior Management Team. They help Mrs Davis, our Head Teacher, make important decisions about our school. Each class in school is represented on our School Council - this year we have thirteen School Councillors!

It is a new school year and that means new School Councillors! Each class has a representative for School Council, who is voted for in a class election. This term, the School Council are going to be very busy indeed. Listed below are some of the activities and events that they will be organising or taking part in:

School councillors for this year:

Maryam Treasure - 3B
Chanel Baranyai - 3SH
Sanaah Anwar - 3I
Iris Wilson - 3M
Aisha Imran - 3NH

Farah Khan - 4C
Kyla Salmon - 4F
Iqra Farooq - 4M
Thomas Cox - 4AC
Antoaneta Ruskova - 4R

Hannah Zubair - 5A
Hafsah Naveed - 5D
Hamaad Ramzan - 5G
Shaheer Ahmed - 5KM
Mariya Azhar - 5H

Mehak Husasin - 6A
Muskaan Iqbal - 6B
Massa Alwarrad - 6C
Mohammad Aariz - 6L
Ismail Saleem - 6N

Hit enter to search